2014 Peak One Disc Golf Mile High Classic- Open Pool logo

2014 Peak One Disc Golf Mile High ClassicOpen Pool

Aug 24, 2014
Peak One DGC, Frisco, CO

 Support Our Sponsors

 Tournament Director

Camden Farmer


 General Information

A PDGA C-tier event that will knock your socks off. A special course will be used for this tournament. This spilt field event will see the Amateur players competing on Saturday, August 23rd and the Open players on Sunday, August 24th. Players from either field are encouraged to come out, cheer on other golfers and volunteer back to the tournament. 

 Event Schedule

Early check-in 2-4pm
Random draw staggered start doubles
3pm to 4:30pm (last card can start at 4:30)

Come volunteer and watch the amateur players

Check-in- 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Player meeting 8:30 am
First round 9 am
Lunch TBD (No less than 1 hour)
Second round TBD
Player awards and party- plan to hang out and have fun

 Online Registration

Register Now!
registration closes on Aug 21, 2014 at 01:28 am MDT or when field limit is reached


1 Michelle Burghardt
2 Kyle Harrigan
3 Jurky Jurkovich
Sign Up to Volunteer!

 Divisions & Registrants

Pro Open - (36)
jared aigner
Nick Arseniak
Luke Babcock
Josh Barber
Trey Blackburn
Jeff Bryk
Williams Cantrell
Justin Celmer
Chad Francis
Gabe Franklin
Mike Gomez
Chris Gray
Aaron Grunwald
Ryan Haunfelder
andrew herrera
Stephen Howes
Evan Jones
Brian Laurie
Scott Leader
Tyler Liebman
Max Maclay
Brian Maynard
Eagle McMahon
Theodor Miller
Connor Mitts
Rj Montano
Austin Montgomery
Colten Montgomery
Scott Osterhoudt
Kevin Pamplin
Ben Ray
joe rovizzle
Trenton Schroter
Michael Skidmore
Mike Storrs
Sean Stover
Josh Tenner
keith vest
Pro Women - (1)
Emily Jo Miskiewicz
Pro Master - (4)
Kyle Maute
Patrick McMahon
john stevenson
Ray Woodruff
Pro Master Women - (0)
no entries yet
Pro Grandmaster - (5)
Norman Adams
Jay Burghardt
Christopher Keener
Pete Kenny
Rob Liebman
Pro Grandmaster Women - (0)
no entries yet
Pro Sr Grandmaster - (3)
John Bird
Don Labor
Mike Maness
Pro Sr Grandmaster Women - (0)
no entries yet
Pro Legend - (0)
no entries yet
total of 49 paid registrants


1 Mike Gomez
2 Doug Bjerkaas
3 Ray Woodruff
4 Rob Liebman