10th Annual Mile High Classic- PRO POOL logo

10th Annual Mile High ClassicPRO POOL

Aug 25, 2013
Johnny Roberts Memorial

 Support Our Sponsors

 Tournament Director

Camden Farmer


 Related Forum Posts

 General Information

The MHC will honor a true Colorado disc golf legend, Johnny Roberts Memorial Disc Golf Course, by hosting the last tournament in the current configuration. Pro will play 2 rounds of 18/19 holes on Sunday including the infamous hole 8. 

- Sponsorship from disc companies: Phenix, Dynamic Discs, and Latitude 64 & Top Card
- Oskar Blues Bone Wagon truck for both days. BBQ, Burgers and other goodies
- Some sweet stuff from Fate Brewing Co. out of Boulder
- CTP discs for some extra giveaways
- Added cash from TNGM and MHDGC 
- More sponsorship pending!

The evening of Friday, August 23rd there will be either a doubles or a one disc challenge. More details to come. 

As per Arvada city regulations, NO SMOKING will be allowed in the park or the parking lot. Smokers can take a break on the roads if need be. 

Refunds will be given at 100% up until August 17, 2013.  A refund of 50% plus player's pack will be given up until August 21, 2013.  No refunds will be issued after August 21!
**Once Ken is signed up he cannot drop out or get a refund.

 Event Schedule

Practice day at the course
9am to 4pm
4:30 pm - Random draw doubles/ One Disc Challenge or similar

8 am- Player check in
8:45 am- Player meeting
9 am- First round start
Lunch TBD
2nd Round following lunch
Awards following 2nd round

 Online Registration



1 Kyle Harrigan
2 Dave Slocum
3 Rob Liebman
4 Damien Veniegas
5 Shyam dhruv
6 Jeff Evertz
7 Dustin Rule
8 Ken Hughes
9 Drew Palmer

 Divisions & Registrants

Pro Open - (33)
Joel Abrian
Tim Berry
PeeJay Broeking
Mike Brown
Michael Codrey
chris cunningham
will fleming
Chad Francis
jared frost
Gibby Gibbs
Rob Gilmore
Tim Heenan
Alex Johnson
Jonathan Kamm
Justin Knowles
Scott Leader
Max Maclay
Kyle Maute
Cory McGrath
Eagle McMahon
Leonard Miller
Jake Miner
Rob Nichols
Dale O'Brien
Matthew Rothstein
joe rovere
Dale Ryden
Brian Shintaku
Mike Storrs
Shawn Sullivan
Chris Thomas
Ben Van Dusen
Brian Whitehead
Ryan Wilking
Pro Women - (2)
Paige Bjerkaas
Sabrina Donaldson
Kathy Hardyman
Pro Master - (10)
Tom Hamilton
Sean kehmeier
Patrick McMahon
Jason Palmer
Jason Rosenbaum
Dan Schroeder
John Star
John Stevenson
Ray Woodruff
wesley yusim
Pro Master Women - (0)
no entries yet
Pro Grandmaster - (13)
Steve Hardyman
michael hendler
Paul Hooston
Geoff Hungerford
garland judd
chris keener
Pete Kenny
chris kopren
Larry McCourt
Danny Pring
turner ray
Kevin Rorabaugh
JBC Uknow Me
Pro Grandmaster Women - (0)
no entries yet
Pro Sr Grandmaster - (4)
don labor
Michael Maness
Peter Shive
Stephen Straight
Pro Sr Grandmaster Women - (0)
no entries yet
Pro Legend - (0)
no entries yet
Pro Grand Legend - (0)
no entries yet
Tee Sign Sponsor - (1)
Will Orgain
total of 62 paid registrants


1 Joshua Sappenfield
2 Eagle McMahon
3 Pat McMahon
4 PeeJay Broeking
5 Rob Nichols
6 Tom Hamilton