Ace Race 2013 logo

Ace Race 2013

Sep 02, 2013
Bird's Nest

 Support Our Sponsors

 Tournament Director

Dave Slocum

 General Information

Every player receives a sweet player pack!
2013 Ace Race player pack 
The 2013 Ace Race player pack includes:
  • Two copies of the 2013 Ace Race prototype disc: It's a beginner-friendly distance driver... and it's in premium Titanium plastic!
  • One Titanium mini Magnet: you've never seen one before, since they've never been made before!
  • Two reusable scorecards/bag tags: something else you've never seen before! We commissioned these reusable scorecards just for 2013 Ace Racers. With a pencil and a clean eraser, you can use your new scorecards for round after round. The first one is credit card sized... keep it in your wallet and you'll always have a scorecard ready to go. It also makes a cool bag tag!
    The 2nd reusable scorecard is larger for easier use and up to six rounds of 18 before it needs erasing. The flipside has the complete 2013 Discraft flight chart for easy reference anytime. Stash it in your back pocket, in your bag, or use the punch hole to hang it wherever you like.
    We're also including a pencil with eraser with your Ace Race player package, so you can start using these cards right away.
  • Two high impact plastic pint glasses: very cool!
  • One beverage koozie: silver on black, jack.
  • One tri-panel Discraft sticker: three stickers in one

 Event Schedule

September 2nd
@ Bird's Nest Disc Park
  • 8:00-9:00am - Check-In
  • 9:30 - Players meeting
  • 10am - first round
  • tbd - short break
  • tbd - second round
  • tbd - awards

 Online Registration


 Divisions & Registrants

All Players - (71)
Danny Austin
Heather Austin
Matt Barker
Doug Bjerkaas
Noemi Bjerkaas
Daniel Boulanger
Justin Bourassa
Paul Buck
vincent casanova
Virgil casanova
Justin Chapin
Joel Chirhart
kassondra clark
roger clark
Sean Cordill
Jeremy Cordova
Peter Cornell
William Corry
Aaron Doherty
Jeff Evertz
Camden Farmer
Mario Figueroa
Dustin Garcia
Gari Gatchell
Aaron Gonzalez
Lauren Gonzalez
Aaron Grunwald
Kyle Harrigan
Paul Hendricks
Scott Holter
Paul Hubbard
Paul Landers
Michael Liebgott
Joshua Lloyd
Will McNeil
Leonard Miller
Andrew Mitchell
Jason Mitchell
Jacob Mizer
Matthew Morrison
Eric Naegele
Joseph Nemiroff
Dale O'Brien
Bill O'Dell
Brandon Oeltjenbruns
Richard Olson
Kevin Pamplin
Jacob pendleton
Jack Peterson
George Petro
Damian Phillips
ian Pisowicz
Matt Reber
Eddie Rodriguez
Hector Rodriguez
Kurt Rumin
Dale Ryden
Frank Sailas
Steven Silver
Shannon Lee Smith
Sean Spiller
Nicholas Spragg
Tyler Stacks
Gabe Steele
Dave Suger
Todd Taylor
Aaron Therkildsen
Jacob Therkildsen
Andrew Wilson
Kaelen Woodruff
Ray Woodruff
total of 71 paid registrants