Mansion Fundraiser for the 2013 Johnny Roberts Memorial

Aug 17, 2013
Mansion Disc Golf Course

 Tournament Director

Tom Hamilton

 General Information

It's that time of year again! I did a walk through with Jim, John and a couple others last night and the property is looking awesome, the Cannon/Seelhoff family have really made some great improvements again this year to the course. 

A great day of disc golf and friends.

Parking instructions and directions to the course will be posted by weds Aug 14.

This is what Fundraiser package includes:
  • Round 1 Mansion Fund Raiser Layout*
  • Lunch
  • Round 2 Champ 9 Pro Layout* (Must Qualify)
  • Round 3  Doubles - Pro Layout* (Random)
  • Lake Fun  (All Times)
  • Prizes - Rockies Tickets and Swag
  • Support Johnny Roberts - Let's honor Johnny and make this the biggest money payout B-tiers in the country  (Donations gladly accepted)

 Event Schedule

Early check-in beginning at 7:30 am
Players meeting at 9am
First round to follow
Championship 9 to begin directly after lunch
Random Draw doubles to follow Champ 9 and awards


 Online Registration


 Divisions & Registrants

Open - (36)
Joel Abrian
Chris Ball
Eric Basey
Doug Bjerkaas
Kurt Blackwell
Jim Cannon
tom carrillo
Vinnie Castillo
Bryce Cox
Will Fleming
Chad Francis
Daniel Franklin
Andrew Gjertsen
Tom Hamilton
Steve Hardyman
michael hendler
Ken Hughes
Geoff Hungerford
Alex Johnson
Jonathan Kamm
Justin Knowles
Chris kopren
Patrick Lien
Mike Livingston
Eric Macgill
steven meldahl
Ian Millard
Danny Pring
Joe Rovere
John Seelhoff
Mark Steputis
Sean Stover
JBC UknowMe
Christopher White
Brian Whitehead
Ray Woodruff
Women - (6)
Noemi Bjerkaas
Sabrina Donaldson
Courtney Gantt
Kathy Hardyman
Christy Mullins
Laura Sahlman
Amateur - (44)
Sam Alfano
Jeff Bailey
Dan Beer
Mark Bell
David Brannan
Lane Brewer
Kyle Carroll
Zac Coisman
John Deedee
Jason DeNoto
Stephen Edmonds
Jeff Evertz
Camden Farmer
Trevor Gagstetter
Stephen Gregory
Tyler Hall
Mike Haycock
Paul Hendricks
Carl Klein
John Klotter
Eric Knight
Josh Kreutzer
David Lowell
Heath MacLeod
Scott Magill
Chance Nelson
Doug Neppel
David Nunez
Dale O'Brien
Scott Obrien
Dallas Ohrn
chris pelopida
Chad Richardson
Robert Silva
Shaun Silva
Ray Slayton
Carl Spangler
Mike Storrs
Dave Suger
Jason Trujillo
David Urich
Damien Veniegas
Brendan Zedlitz
Bob Zook
Juniors - under 16 - (2)
James Chinnery
Auron Kreutzer
Non-Playing Supporter - (2)
Randy Anderson
ben ray
total of 90 paid registrants


1 Jenna Storrs
2 Pat McMahon
3 Eagle McMahon
4 Shawn Sullivan
5 Jay Burghardt
6 Michelle Burghardt
7 Stephen Straight
8 Chris Collins
9 jacob miner
10 john stevenson
11 Jacob pendleton
12 Jurky Jurkovich
13 Scott Williams
14 PeeJay Broeking
15 Paul Pequette
16 brad caravas