Team Neapolitan Grudge Match

Apr 27, 2013
Interlocken Park, Broomfield

 Tournament Director

Camden Farmer

 Related Forum Posts

 General Information

TNGM Draft will take place April 18th at 7:30 pm.

Get ready to battle it out with your team for ultimate dominance. The 2nd Team Neapolitan Grudge Match is upon us. This is a fundraiser for the 2013 Mile High Classic and the Rocky Mountain Women;'s Disc Golf Championship. 

Register now for the larger pool, the four team captains will draft players on to their teams and then roll in to battle. The Team Captains are David Nunez, Ray Woodruff, David Straight & Camden Farmer. Last year 
Viva La Ray-volution was the victor, this year who will it be. 

This will be a 12 hole match play event. Each team will face the other three teams once in a three round battle. If you win the match play your team gets a point, most individual wins add up to team points and the team with the most points win. 

There will be a players party at the park follow the three rounds. players are encouraged to bring grills and meat. 

here's the teams...

 Event Schedule

8:00 am - Check in
9:00 am - tee off 1st round
10:30 am - tee off 2nd round
12:00 pm- Lunch
1:00 pm- tee off for third round
2:30 pm- awards and players party

 Online Registration


 Divisions & Registrants

All Players - (52)
Joel Abrian
Sam Alfano
Josh Barber
Tim Berry
Noemi Bjerkaas
Paul Buck
Jeff Evertz
Camden Farmer
Chad Francis
Trevor Gagstetter
Courtney Gantt
Gibby Gibbs
Greg gorkowski
Tom Hamilton
Kyle Harrigan
Mike Haycock
Paul Hendricks
Jonatham Kamm
Christopher Keener
Leon Keeney
Tyler Kirkpatrick
Josh Kreutzer
Scott Leader
Justin Leazer
Rob Liebman
Joshua Lloyd
David Lowell
Eric Macgill
Jeff McCorMACK
Larry McCourt
Eagle McMahon
Patrick McMahon
Christy Mullins
Anthony Nicoloff
David Nunez
Dale O'Brien
Will Orgain
Scott Osterhoudt
Ian Pisowicz
Laura Sahlman
joshua sappenfield
Mitch Sonderfan
James Stegmann
David Straight
Todd Taylor
David Urich
Ben Van Dusen
Damien Veniegas
Ryan Wilking
Tyler Williams
Ray Woodruff
Barry Young
Non-Playing Supporter - (3)
Doug Bjerkaas
Ken Hughes
Eric Knight
Ian Millard
total of 52 paid registrants


1 john stevenson
2 Tim Berry
3 David Urich
4 Barry Young
5 Mullet Fondleham
6 James Stegmann
7 Ryan Wilking
8 Mike Haycock
9 Brian Stevenson
10 shannon smith
11 Dave Suger
12 Andy Bond
13 Ricardo Martinez