10th Spring Fling - All Professional Divisions logo

10th Spring FlingAll Professional Divisions

Apr 07, 2013
Johnny Roberts

 Support Our Sponsors

 Tournament Director

Marsha Sonderfan


 Related Forum Posts

 General Information

Spring Fling - All Professional Divisions
Sunday, April 7, 2012
2 rounds of 18 holes at Johnny Roberts Disc Golf Course in Arvada, CO.

The City of Arvada recently acquired the property south of the fence on 17 and west of 5's basket, and they've asked us to use that front yard area for tournament central. Therefore, we'll be setting up a tent over there, and shuffling the numbering of the course a little bit so that it can flow from there. Please plan to park over to the east side of the parking lot and meet near hole 5's basket, rather than the pavilion over by hole 1.

Registration opens March 5, 2013 at 7:09 am!!

All current PDGA members receive a $10 discount on the entry fee.  Please note that entry fees displayed on this page reflect the $10 discount.  Any player that has not been a member of the PDGA previous will receive a supporting membership including a PDGA number, and PDGA mini and a rule book.

Refunds will be given at 100% up until April 1, 2013.  A refund of 50% will be given up until April 3, 2013.  No refunds will be issued after April 3!

Oskar Blues will be sending the Bonewagon down during lunch, serving up scrumptious food!  They are kindly donating lunch for tournament staff and volunteers, and will have food available at retail for players, spectators, passers by and anyone else who may want to purchase lunch.

Our sponsors scroll in the box at the top right, but we'd like to take an extra minute to thank them.  Without sponsors, our tournaments could not be nearly as successful.  Please be sure to support these businesses, tell them Mile High Disc Golf sent you, and thank them for their support!

Go here for the Am Day

 Event Schedule

Friday April 5 Doubles
4:00 pm - Checkin
4:30 pm - Start

Sunday April 7
7-8:00 am - Checkin
8:30 am - Players Meeting
9:00 am - First Round
1 hr lunch break following first round
~1:30 pm - Second Round
~6:00 pm Awards

 Online Registration



1 Michelle Burghardt
2 Damien Veniegas
3 Kyle Harrigan
4 Jurky Jurkovich
5 Matt James

 Divisions & Registrants

Pro Open - (53)
Michael Abernathy
Nathan Abernathy
Gary Anderson
Josh Barber
Tim Berry
Patrick Blazek
PeeJay Broeking
Jay Burghardt
tom carrillo
Justin Celmer
Michael Codrey
Ezequiel Delatorre
Derek Donaldson
Ryan Foose
Chad Francis
Daniel Franklin
Eric Frazier
Jason Gibby Gibbs
Mike Gomez
Josh Guhl
Tim Heenan
Alex Johnson
Tyler Kirkpatrick
Jerome Knott
Justin Knowles
Scott Leader
Max Maclay
Evan Manee
Kyle Maute
Eagle McMahon
jacob miner
Michael Newman
Rob Nichols
Anthony Nicoloff
Scott Osterhoudt
Jacob Palmer
Justin Parker
Chris Pickett
Ian Pisowicz
jared roan
Matthew Rothstein
Joe Rovere
joshua sappenfield
Mitch Sonderfan
James Stegmann
Mike Storrs
travis stowell
Shawn Sullivan
josh tenner
KC Terry
Chris Thomas
Paul Ulibarri
Ben Van Dusen
Brian Whitehead
scott wiltjer
Pro Women - (5)
Lori Belk
Paige Bjerkaas
Sabrina Donaldson
Kathy Hardyman
Catrina Ulibarri
Pro Master - (11)
Joel Abrian
Doug Bjerkaas
Sean Guillen
Tom Hamilton
Bryce Hein
Patrick McMahon
Matthew Petrie
John Stevenson
Jeff Tori
Pete Wade
wesley yusim
Pro Master Women - (0)
no entries yet
Pro Grandmaster - (11)
Steve Hardyman
michael hendler
Paul Hooston
Geoff Hungerford
Garland Judd
Christopher Keener
pete Kenny
chris kopren
Tom Ohlschwager
Danny Pring
Scott Stoner
Steve Teel
Pro Sr Grandmaster - (3)
John Bird
Don Labor
Peter Shive
Non-Playing Supporter - (1)
Ken Hughes
total of 83 paid registrants