High Plains Challenge Pro  logo

High Plains Challenge Pro

Jun 09, 2012 - Jun 10, 2012
Fort Morgan, CO

 Support Our Sponsors

 Tournament Director

John Bird


 Related Forum Posts

 General Information

Results and Tee Times are posted here: http://www.pdga.com/tournament_results/78071%2526386301047

High Plains Challenge 10th annual June 9th and 10th Fort Morgan, CO. The online registration for the 2012 HPC X will officially kick off Thursday 3-15-2012 12:10 pm. There is an Amateur pool registration and a Pro pool registration. Players will get to play both the Optimist and Pessimist courses on Saturday with tee times on Sunday with the Recreation division starting off at 7:30 am. Volunteers are needed and all volunteers will get a volunteer's package. You can sign up for either pool. Comments helpful for days and areas you can help with are appreciated. In general the AM pool fills quick and then we will take players off the waitlist as openings happen. 

Hotel information is coming soon.

 Event Schedule

Thursday June 7:

  • Practice

Friday June 8:

  • Practice all day
  • Random doubles
  • Check in 4pm – 9pm

Saturday  June 9:

  • Players meeting 8:00 am
  • Pros   1st round  8:45 am  Pessimist
  • Ams   1st round  8:45 am  Optimist
  • Lunch
  • Pros   2nd round  Optimist
  • Ams   2nd round  Pessimist

Sunday June 10:

  • Tee times start  7:30 am Optimist
  • From Rec, Int, Adv, Pros
  • Awards immediately after Pros finish

 Online Registration



1 Doug Bjerkaas
2 Tom Hamilton
3 Phillip McFarland
4 Michael Britton

 Divisions & Registrants

Pro Open - (39)
Gary Anderson
Blake Baumgardner
Nick Benck
Patrick Blazek
Philo Brathwaite
Mike Brown
Evan Brummet
Jeff Bryk
Justin Celmer
Austin Cook
jordan cowles
Ezequiel Delatorre
Chauncey Donaldson
Dave Feldberg
Chad Francis
Michael Gomez
Shad Green
Bryce Hein
Jerome Knott
Joey Kozlowski
Cale Leiviska
Tyler Liebman
Brian Maynard
Eric McCabe
Marshall McGill
Eagle McMahon
Austin Montgomery
Colten Montgomery
Max Nichols
Rob Nichols
Devan Owens
derek peavey
jared roan
Joe Rovere
Mitch Sonderfan
john stevenson
KC Tasters
Chris Thomas
Paul Ulibarri
Ben Van Dusen
Brian Whitehead
Pro Women - (2)
Catrina Allen
Paige Bjerkaas
Pro Master - (11)
Joel Abrian
Jay Burghardt
tom carrillo
Emmett Cosgrove
Bruce Derington
Steve Kozlowski
Cardin Mcleod
Patrick McMahon
howard peck
Matthew Pratt
tony shirley
Pro Master Women - (1)
peggy Berry
Pro Grandmaster - (7)
Norman Adams
michael hendler
Paul Hooston
Geoff Hungerford
Gregg LaComb
Rob Liebman
Tom Lowry
Scott Stoner
Pro Sr Grandmaster - (0)
no entries yet
Pro Legend - (1)
Gary Barron
Non-Playing Supporter - (0)
no entries yet
Am Advanced Master - (8)
Danny Austin
Heath Becker
Ronny Brown
Scott Gardener
Matt James
Steve Ross
Kevin Steuben
Ronald Talbert
Pro Open - (0)
no entries yet
total of 69 paid registrants