Spring Fling - All Professional Divisions logo

Spring FlingAll Professional Divisions

Apr 15, 2012
Johnny Roberts Memorial Park

 Support Our Sponsors

 Tournament Director

Marsha Sonderfan


 Related Forum Posts

 General Information

Spring Fling - All Professional Divisions
Sunday, April 15, 2012
2 rounds at Johnny Roberts Disc Golf Course in Arvada, CO.

Registration opens March 1, 2012 at 6:00 am!!

All current PDGA members receive a $10 discount on the entry fee.  Please note that entry fees displayed on this page reflect the $10 discount.  Any player that has not been a member of the PDGA previous will receive a supporting membership including a PDGA number, and PDGA mini and a rule book.

Refunds will be given at 100% up until April 1, 2012.  A refund of 50% will be given up until April 11, 2012.  No refunds will be issued after April 11!

Oskar Blues will be sending the Bonewagon down during lunch, serving up scrumptious food!  They are kindly donating lunch for tournament staff and volunteers, and will have food available at retail for players, spectators, passers by and anyone else who may want to purchase lunch.

Our sponsors scroll in the box at the top right, but we'd like to take an extra minute to thank them.  Without sponsors, our tournaments could not be nearly as successful.  Please be sure to support these businesses, tell them Mile High Disc Golf sent you, and thank them for their support!

Go here for the Am Day

 Event Schedule

Friday April 13
Random Draw Doubles
4:00 pm check-in
4:30 pm start

Sunday April 15
7:00 to 8:00 am Check-in
8:30 am Player's Meeting
1-hr Lunch Break
2nd round follows

 Online Registration



1 Jonathan Siska
2 Dave Slocum
3 Camden Farmer
4 Ray Woodruff
5 John Mackenzie
6 David Nunez
7 Laura Sahlman
8 Michelle Burghardt
9 Jurky Jurkovich
10 mark cochran
11 Constantin Nickonov
12 Damien Veniegas

 Divisions & Registrants

Pro Open - (48)
Christian arellano
gabriel arellano
Nick Arseniak
Patrick Blazek
PeeJay Broeking
Evan Brummet
Paul Buck
Jay Burghardt
tom carrillo
Erik Castillo
Justin Celmer
Michael Codrey
jordan cowles
Chauncey Donaldson
Will Fleming
Ryan Foose
Chad Francis
Daniel Franklin
Jay Gibbs
Rob Gilmore
Tom Hamilton
Tim Heenan
Chad Johnson
tyler kirkpatrick
Scott Leader
Patrick Lien
Eric Macgill
Sucko MaNuchez
Eagle McMahon
Zach Meeker
Jubencio Montano
Colten Montgomery
Andy Nichols
Robert Nichols
Casey Ortiz
Scott Osterhoudt
Justin Parker
jared roan
Joe Rovere
Mitch Sonderfan
John Stevenson
David Straight
KC Terry
Chris Thomas
Lance trott
Ben Van Dusen
Pete Wade
Josh Wainscott
Brian Whitehead
Pro Women - (2)
Paige Bjerkaas
Sabrina Donaldson
Pro Master - (10)
Joel Abrian
Doug Bjerkaas
Emmett Cosgrove
Bruce Derington
Travis Flett
TJ Lawrence
Patrick McMahon
Matthew Pratt
Danny Pring
John Star
Wesley Yusim
Pro Master Women - (2)
peggy Berry
Kathy Hardyman
Pro Grandmaster - (14)
dan barnett
Bill Campbell
Gregg Fournier
Steve Hardyman
michael hendler
Paul Hooston
Geoff Hungerford
Garland Judd
Christopher Keener
Don Labor
Rob Liebman
Mike Maness
Tom Ohlschwager
Peter Shive
Steve Teel
Pro Sr Grandmaster - (0)
no entries yet
Non-Playing Supporter - (0)
no entries yet
total of 76 paid registrants