4th Annual Brighton Legacy Disc Golf Tournament logo

4th Annual Brighton Legacy Disc Golf Tournament

Aug 13, 2011
Brighton- Benedict Park

 Support Our Sponsors

 Tournament Director

Camden Farmer


 Related Forum Posts

 General Information


This will be a one day non-sanctioned disc golf event aimed to inspire fun and to raise money for the Brighton Legacy Youth Scholarship. In the past this event has been touted as a very enjoyable tournament with lots of prizes, food, and fun. This event filled up quickly the past two years so don't miss out.

Entry includes breakfast, lunch, tournament disc, mini, and a whole heck of a lot of fun.

This year's course will feature 11 unique holes that utilize the current 9 holes & their alternate tees and two tournament only holes. Players will play through the course twice to complete 22 holes for each round. The second loop around the course will be played from alternate tees on the permanent course's holes. A course map will be posted as the event draws closer.

 Event Schedule


Check-in & light breakfast: 8:00 a.m. to 8:45 a.m.
Player's meeting: 8:45 a.m.
First Round tee-off: 9:00 a.m.
Provided Lunch: 12:00 p.m.
Second Round tee-off: ~1:00 p.m.
Ring of Fire/CTP following the second round
Awards & Pie!: 4:00 p.m.

 Online Registration



1 Juan Luna

 Divisions & Registrants

Pro Women - (1)
Paige Bjerkaas
Pro Open - (10)
Doug Bjerkaas
PEEJAY Broeking
Jay Burghardt
Erik Castillo
Chad Francis
Tom Hamilton
Eagle McMahon
Patrick Mcmahon
Scott Osterhoudt
Mitch Sonderfan
Am Advanced Women - (4)
Noemi Bjerkaas
Sarah McCourt
Christy Mullins
Marsha Sonderfan
Am Advanced - (14)
Jeff Bailey
Nic Bewsey
Hunter Bjerkaas
Aaron Doherty
Jonathan Kamm
Matt Lund
Eric Macgill
Larry McCourt
Leonard Miller
David Nunez
Jacob Pendleton
David Straight
Ray Woodruff
Am Intermediate Women - (4)
Michelle Burghardt
Jurky Jurkovich
Laura Sahlman
Tiffany Warren
Am Intermediate - (13)
Gary Barbier
Jonathan Bennett
Nicholas Borrusch
Daniel Boulanger
Dave Gildner
Mike Haycock
Paul Hendricks
joshua lloyd
peter mouser
Constantin Nickonov
logan salminen
Nick Usher
Dane Volkel
Am Recreational Women - (5)
Becky Brasby
Kathy Brasby
Courtney Gantt
Norma Garza
Viki Kooiman
Am Recreational - (15)
Matt Brasby
Timothy Brasby
Kyle Harrigan
Doug Jensen
Leon Keeney
Josh Kreutzer
Kelly Littlefield
Tito Nunez
Walter Powell
dan stefanski
dylan stefanski
Dave Swanson
Chuck Tacoronte
Todd Taylor
steve thoma
Juniors - under 16 - (1)
Daniel Gallegos
total of 67 paid registrants


1 David Lowell
2 Shannon Conery
3 Hansen Moore
4 Cody Smith