Hero's Huk logo

Hero's Huk

Mar 12, 2011 - Mar 13, 2011
Pueblo, CO

 Tournament Director

Matt Pratt


 Related Forum Posts

 General Information

Pueblo City Park Disc Golf Course
"Home of the Heroes"

To honor those who have answered the call and have given the ultimate sacrifice for their Country.

Saturday (3/12) - Two rounds of 21 (all Pros/MA1 from Pro tees, all other AMs from AM tees)
Sunday (3/13) - One round of 21, (all Pros/MA1 from Pro tees, all other AMs from AM tees), Final for all Pro divisions and MA1 only (custom hole format)

- ACE Pool - $4 for weekend (if hit, this will be split by # of aces hit.  if not hit, becomes CTP prize.  Must pay at check-in )
- CTP - ACE Pool if not hit, additional prizes given out.
- This tournament is "On-line Entry ONLY!"  no cash or checks will be accepted by TDs, clubs, etc.  Please do not contact TD to request paper or day-of entry. 
- All divisions must have at least 4 players play.  TD reserves the right to consolidate appropriate/like divisions.
- Current PDGA membership required or pay $10 temp fee.  Pay on-line, form to be filled out on 3/12.
- Dead line for entry is 3/4/11 at 9:00pm (or when player limit is reached)

 Event Schedule

3/12 - check-in starts at 7:00am.  Players meeting at 8:30am.  First round start at 9:00am.  Second round starts after approx 1 hr lunch.

3/13 - re-check-in at 7:00am.  Third round starts at 9:00am.  Final Nine starts after approx 1 hr lunch.

 Online Registration


 Divisions & Registrants

Pro Open - (22)
shannon anderson
Joshua Barber
Mike Brown
daniel buettgenbach
William Cantrell
tom carrillo
jordan cowles
Brandon Elder
Pete Givens
Tom Hamilton
Tim Heenan
Bryce Hein
Shawn Jones
Tyler Kerkpatrick
Tyler Liebman
Austin Montgomery
Jake Peterson
Joe Rovere
Mitch Sonderfan
John Stevenson
KC Terry
Sean Todovich
Junior Girls 19 & Under - (0)
no entries yet
Junior Boys 19 & Under - (0)
no entries yet
Am Recreational Women - (0)
no entries yet
Am Recreational - (10)
Johnny Cinco
Kyle Harrigan
Paul Hendricks
ryan kelley
Nick Nelson
chris reynolds
Nick Rivera
Kyle Taylor
Ryan Varner
David Whitesell
Am Intermediate Women - (0)
no entries yet
Am Intermediate - (10)
Jonathan Baker
randell cook
Nick Ferguson
Micheal hinson
Matthew Klinker
Andrew Leewaye
Kent Lockhart
Zeb Maloney
Chris Stroberger
Shawn Sullivan
Am Advanced Women - (4)
Cyndi Baker
Michelle Burghardt
sue Lande
Marsha Sonderfan
Am Advanced - (26)
Hunter Bjerkaas
ron brown
Chris Brubeck
Paul Buck
garrett cook
Mark Frazier
Mike Hill
Bruce Hinson
mike hover
Matt James
Alex Johnson
Jonathan Kamm
Tempe Krieger
David Lee
Dale Logan
Matt Lund
Cardin Mcleod
Leonard Miller
RJ Montano
Colten Montgomery
Anthony Nicoloff
David Nunez
Ian Pisowicz
David Straight
Jason Trujillo
Ray Woodruff
Pro Grandmaster - (13)
dan barnett
Jay Burghardt
Gregg Fournier
Steve Hardyman
Paul Hooston
Garland Judd
christopher keener
David Kendrick
Pete Kenny
Rob Liebman
Michael Schuette
Peter Shive
Dan Valentine
Pro Master - (9)
Joel Abrian
Doug Bjerkaas
Bruce Derington
Travis Flett
Geoff Hungerford
Matthew Pratt
Danny Pring
Jeffrey Woeber
Pro Women - (3)
Peggy Berry
Paige Bjerkaas
Sabrina Donaldson
Am Advanced Master - (8)
Danny Austin
matthew bowers sr
Ken Cooley
chris dugger
Abran Marquez
edward sanchez
John Sandoval
Robert Watts
total of 105 paid registrants


1 Bill Campbell
2 Evans Mealman
4 robert ryan
5 Matthew Setzer
6 Thomas Harrison
7 Jennifer Werlein
8 Colin Stephany
9 Michael Esquibel
10 Gary Mullins
11 mike hover
12 gabriel arellano