1st Annual Hero's Huk logo

1st Annual Hero's Huk

Jun 19, 2010
Pueblo, CO

 Support Our Sponsors

 Tournament Director

Matt Pratt


 Related Forum Posts

 General Information

Pueblo City Park Disc Golf Course "Home of the Heroes" To honor those who have answered the call and have given the ultimate sacrifice for their Country. Many have expressed the disappointment of not having a tournament at one of the best courses in Colorado. Well, here is your chance. Come out and support/play this tournament! Our hope is to make this an annual event that may eventually become a two-day tournament at the Pueblo and Widefield courses.
  • Two rounds of 21 holes
  • Field limited to 105 players
  • Online registration opens 4/23 at 9pm
  • Must pay online via paypal to complete registration
  • Amateur Divisions will receive discs/prizes only
  • ACE pool for both rounds - if no ACE hit, CTP will be used
  • Painted OB and alternate pin places to be used - each round
  • Signed waiver will be provided and required to play
  • All Pro Divisions - $50
  • All AM Divisions - $30
click here for the event flyer.

 Event Schedule

Players meeting: 8:30 am

First Round starts: 9:00 am

Lunch/Break after first round

Second Round: TBD

 Online Registration


 Divisions & Registrants

Pro Open - (17)
Joel Abrian
Nick Arseniak
tom carrillo
Michael Codrey
jordan cowles
The Chad Francis
Tim Heenan
Chad Johnson
Tyler Liebman
Austin Montgomery
rob nichols
Zach Richer
Jason Rosenbaum
Mitch Sonderfan
john stevenson
KC Terry
Sean Todovich
Am Recreational - (4)
Justin Even
Matthew Hogan
Matthew Klinker
Justin Pratt
Am Intermediate Women - (2)
Kim Arata
Jurky Jurkovich
Am Intermediate - (26)
Randy Barbour
Aaron Blea
Steven Brown
Garett Cook
randell cook
Camden Farmer
Mark Frazier
Dale Galich
Jason Gibby Gibbs
Jason Gonzales
Alexander Hynes
Jonathan Kamm
Nick Kenyon
Jesse Kettenhoven
Scott Leader
Brad leyhe
Matt Lund
Heath MacLeod
Edmond Martinez
Ian McGee
Jeremy Metcalf
David Nunez
Steven Sharpe
David Straight
Chris Stroberger
jason JTRU trujillo
Am Advanced Women - (2)
Kelsey Mauch
Marsha Sonderfan
Am Advanced Master - (8)
Alan Arata
Danny Austin
Jeff Borden
Abran Marquez
tom newman
Steve Ross
John Sandoval
Ken Theobald
Am Advanced - (21)
Paul Buck
William Cantrell
chris collins
Brian Conly
John DeLao
William Fleming
Ryan Foose
Stephen Hausrath
Mike Hill
Calvin Hunsinger
Matt James
alex johnson
Nick Kittle
Andrew Leewaye
Tom Migchelbrink
Leonard Miller
Colten Montgomery
casey ortiz
Mike Palma
Chris Pickett
Pro Grandmaster - (8)
dan barnett
Louis Bernard
Alan DiscZilla Corbin
Gregg Fournier
Steve Hardyman
Michael Hendler
Art Keenom
Michael Schuette
Pro Women - (2)
Sabrina Daly
Kathy Hardyman
Pro Master - (14)
Rod OnePaw Baca
TJ Bailey
Jay Burghardt
vinnie castillo
Michael Cruz
Bruce Derington
Geoff Hungerford
Steve Moll
Matthew Pratt
turner ray
Fred Rodriquez
Dan Schroeder
David Waisblum
Billy West
Am Recreational Women - (0)
no entries yet
total of 104 paid registrants


1 Scott Kurtz
2 ron valdez
3 kiko velasquez
5 Goober T Hilgedick
6 James Baca
7 Birdie Master