Latest Club News

Election results!

Thank you to everyone who voted for this year's open MHDGC board positions. The board has confirmed the election results. It is great that there were more people interested in positions than spots available. Thanks to all the candidates! We are pleased to announce that Marsha Sonderfan and Jay Burghardt are re-elected for the MHDGC board. In addition to the returning candidates, the MHDGC board is excited to welcome Rob Liebman and Mike Storrs to the MHDGC board. Each board member elected this time will serve a three year term spanning 2013-2016.  

We want to thank two board members that have served the club. Thanks to Dan Gargan and Max Maclay for your service, your voice and presence will be missed. We hope you will continue to be involved with the Mile High Disc Golf Club.